Category Archives: DEFAULT

Sombre Reptiles - 801 & Phil Manzanera - Live - Collectors Edition (CD, Album)

Download Sombre Reptiles - 801 & Phil Manzanera - Live - Collectors Edition (CD, Album)
Label: Expression Records - EXPCD3 • Format: CD Album CD + Book • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Amateur - Nada Surf - The Proximity Effect (CD, Album), Choose Ye This Day - Shirley Caesar & The Caravans (2) - Shirley Caesar & The Caravans (CD, Album), Dog - El Perro Del Mar - El Perro Del Mar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Chas y aparezco a tu lado - Bom Bom Chip! - El Niño Invisible (CD, Album), Космос молчит - The Modergrade - Охота на Плеяды (CDr), Let It Go - Various - Damn! 18 (CD), Best Of My Love - Emotions* - Best Of My Love (Vinyl), M.R.T. - Deep South Coalition - Chambers Of Da South (CD, Album), II - Radio Massacre International - Walking On The Sea (CD, Album), The Battle Of 1386 - Roger Staffelbachs Angel Of Eden* - The End Of Never (CD, Album), RODINA - Stuzha - Siberian Sketches (CDr, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sombre Reptiles - 801 & Phil Manzanera - Live - Collectors Edition (CD, Album)

  1. Kagataur says:
    Live is the first live album by It was originally released by Island Records in the UK (cat. no. ILPS ) in November It was subsequently released by Polydor Records in North America (cat. no PD) in March In , while guitarist Phil Manzanera's band Roxy Music was on hiatus, got together as a temporary project and began rehearsing at Island Studios Genre: Experimental rock, art rock, progressive rock.
  2. Samutaxe says:
    Apr 27,  · The album took many people by surprise, as formed for this live outing for the first time, delivering material that covered a wide and vast format, including a cover of The Beatles’s song “Tomorrow Never Knows,” a Kinks cover of “You Really Got Me,” along with a plethora of Brian Eno and Phil Manzanera numbers into which a newly /5().
  3. Mezir says:
    In , MacCormick unearthed a tape of an band rehearsal at Shepperton Studios 11 days before the show heard on Live, and the recording was reissued yet again, this time as a two-CD "Collectors Edition," its running time more than doubled. The rehearsal contains the same material, minus "Golden Hours" and plus a reprise of "Lagrima.".
  4. Akinojar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Papersleeve CD release of Live - Collectors Edition on Discogs.4/5(5).
  5. Mikatilar says:
    The original Live is an exhilarating, one-of-a-kind live document capturing an unusual line-up at one of the only a handful of shows they ever performed. With Phil Manzanera and Brian Eno on board, the original track album is a must-have for fans of Eno or Roxy Music. That's a 5 star album/5(15).
  6. Vushura says:
    Sep 03,  · provided Roxy Music guitarist Phil Manzanera with one of his most intriguing side projects. Although the band only played three gigs in August and September , this album captures a night when everything fell right into place musically. That should only be expected with names like Eno and Simon Phillips in the lineup.
  7. Kajishakar says:
    Live is regarded as one of the truly great s live releases. A supergroup comprising Phil Manzanera, Brian Eno, Francis Monkman (Sky, Curved Air), Bill MacCormick (Matching Mole), Lloyd Watson and drummer's drummer Simon Phillips, produced an adventurous Art Rock music, mainly drawing on the catalogues of Manzanera, Eno and Quiet Sun.
  8. Teshicage says:
    Live is a music live recording by (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Live's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(21).
  9. Kagarn says:
    Phil Manzanera / - Listen Now () [Full Album] - 01 - Listen Now - 02 - Flight 19 - 03 - Island - 04 - Law and Order - 0.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *