Category Archives: DEFAULT

The Battle Of 1386 - Roger Staffelbachs Angel Of Eden* - The End Of Never (CD, Album)

Download The Battle Of 1386 - Roger Staffelbachs Angel Of Eden* - The End Of Never (CD, Album)
Label: Avalon - MICP-10673 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Stand And Deliver - Adam Ant - Hits (Vinyl, LP), Kristine Blond - Love Shy Dubs EP (Vinyl), Wayne Newton - Daddy Dont You Walk So Fast / Echo Valley 2-6809 (Vinyl), I Just Dont Think Its Fair - The Canadian Beadles - Three Faces North (Vinyl, LP, Album), Everything My Heart Desires - Adam Rickitt - Everything My Heart Desires (Cassette), Cecil Knott And His Joybell Orchestra - Banana / Soldier Man (Shellac), Gene Parker (3) - Struttin To Ferrum (Vinyl, LP, Album), Its Over Now - The Cats - The Cats Totaal 1968-1972 (CD), Road Runner - The Rolling Stones - Da Doo Ron Ron (Vinyl, LP), Inkless - The Smashing Pumpkins - Oceania (CD, Album), So Alive - Various - Retro Shock Volume 1 (CD), QSS I - Niemen* - Idée Fixe I (CDr, Album), Telephone Rings 5 Times - Jac Holzman - 133 Authentic Sound Effects (Vinyl, LP), Silver Bells, Reasons - Maxine Nightingale - Right Back Where We Started From (8-Track Cartridge, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Battle Of 1386 - Roger Staffelbachs Angel Of Eden* - The End Of Never (CD, Album)

  1. Barn says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Roger Staffelbach's Angel Of Eden - The End Of Never at Discogs. Complete your Roger Staffelbach's Angel Of Eden /5(3).
  2. Dairan says:
    Roger Staffelbach's Angel - End of Never - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select.
  3. Balkree says:
    As for the rest of CD, songs like "Battle of " start off real promising, but throughout most of this album the vocals just didn't agree with me. So one looks to the guitar-work to redeem this issue. But like the title of my review says, Roger Staffelbach, although talented, is like a poor man's Yngwie Malmsteen--he plays really fast/5(2).
  4. Gardamuro says:
    The Battle of continues with a semi-proggy epic opening and guitar opening and turns out to be one of the most epic songs on here. Giving Rhapsody and Fairyland a run for its money Angel of Eden accomplishes what I think few others can do; create epic and flashy power metal with much orchestration and highly symphonic in nature and still.
  5. Brabei says:
    01 The End Of Never 02 Dreamchaser 03 Angel Of Eden 04 Return Of The Pharaoh (Part I) 05 The Battle Of 06 Into The Black 07 Return Of The Pharaoh (Part II) 08 Keys To Avalon 09 Stampede 10 Towards The Light 11 You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget (Yngwie Malmsteen cover) Time: Band: Ramy Ali - Drums Roger Staffelbach - Guitars.
  6. Fekinos says:
    Let's hope that this is no mere project and the band can keep the momentum going from here, as this release is a hell of a lot more interesting and enjoyable than the last few Artension CD's. Track Listing 1. The End Of Never 2. Dreamchaser 3. Angel Of Eden 4. Return Of the Pharaoh 5. The Battle Of 6.
  7. Fauk says:
    The End of Never Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. Dreamchaser Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 3. Angel of Eden Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 4. Return of the Pharao (Part I) instrumental (loading lyrics) 5. The Battle of Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 6. Into the Black Show lyrics (loading lyrics.
  8. Kesho says:
    The End Of Never Dreamchaser Angel Of Eden Return Of The Pharaoh (Pt. I) The Battle Of Into The Black Return Of The Pharaoh (Pt. II) Keys To Avalon Stampede Towards The Light Total time: Release date: 11/ MUSICIANS Roger Staffelbach – Guitars Carsten ‘Lizard’ Schulz – Vocals Rami.
  9. Goltiktilar says:
    Sep 26,  · Roger Staffelbach's Angel Of Eden - Towards the Light Roger Staffelbach; Album The End of Never; Licensed to YouTube by Songs The Night Sings (Full Album ) - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *