Category Archives: DEFAULT

WEAPON SELECT - Shinji Hosoe - the lunatic: IBARA REMIX TRACKS (CD, Album)

Download WEAPON SELECT - Shinji Hosoe - the lunatic: IBARA REMIX TRACKS (CD, Album)
Label: Insanity Naked Hunter Co., Ltd. - INDV-0111 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Techno, Symphonic Rock


Murderer Is Hero, Rolling - Wolfgang Muthspiel & Christian Muthspiel - Early Music (CD, Album), Old Friend - PBH Club - PBH Club (CD), Cancion Al Mejor - Various - Café Cantante (CD), God Of Thunder - Kiss - Crazy Killer Whales Alive! (CD), Nothing Is Forever, Hypnotic Samba - Hypnotic Samba - Hypnotic Samba (Vinyl), Girlfriend Is Better - Talking Heads - Stop Making Sense (CD, Album), Too Bad Too Sad - Nazareth (2) - Razamanaz (CD), Habit Magnet - Brian Larkin (2) - Far Enough Into The Void (CD, Album), Barbarie - Léo Ferré - LIndigné Intégrale Studio Barclay 1960-1974 (CD), Now That You Believe - BEP - Sell Out (CD), Leap Frog (Master Take) - Charlie Parker / Dizzy Gillespie - Bird And Diz (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to WEAPON SELECT - Shinji Hosoe - the lunatic: IBARA REMIX TRACKS (CD, Album)

  1. JoJosar says:
    MP3 album Shinji Hosoe - the lunatic: IBARA REMIX TRACKS | WEAPON SELECT,Show Time,Bonds Of Steel,Rose Garden,Endress Train Download Free.
  2. Brale says:
    Ibara The Lunatic features one gameplay track, four remix tracks, a region-free DVD of super-play videos, and a very nice booklet filled with art of all the characters and enemies/machines. With regards to its CD, aside Weapon Select, a heavy electronic in-game tune not put on the soundtrack, the rest are obviously the arrangements.
  3. Nikobar says:
    Commercial, Enclosure (CD) published by Insanity Naked Hunter on Aug 03, containing original soundtrack, arrangement from Ibara, Ibara Kuro Black Label with compositions by Shinji Hosoe.
  4. Kazranris says:
    Songtexte und Videos vom Album the lunatic: IBARA REMIX TRACKS von Shinji Hosoe und vieles mehr findest du auf
  5. Malashura says:
    Track WEAPON SELECT. Track Show Time / Re-Arranged By Tatsuya Uemura. Track Bonds Of Steel / Re-Arranged By WASi Track Rose Garden / Re-Arranged By Hyakutaro Tukumo. Track Endress Train / Re-Arranged By A' & Namihei. Track 01 is from Ibara .
  6. Dagul says:
    'Psychomachine' is the second best dark trance track ever recorded. Very surprising how it was not released on a 12". The album degrades experiencing this track by having tracks beforehand that are trying to do too much.
  7. Faemuro says:
    tracks in playlist, average track length: Playlist length: hours 27 minutes 29 seconds 1. "the wingless" j.a. burnett - Secret of Mana Aphrodite Oceanus OC ReMix ().
  8. Volabar says:
    shikigami no shiro ii (pc) — determination. firepower / super swiv (snes) — opening. viper phase 1 original sound track — invisible enemy -stage5- (arcade spi boadr version). shikigami no shiro ii original soundtrack music of world order — final. phalanx: the enforce fighter a (x) — last mission. space invaders extreme -audio cluster.
  9. Kejin says:
    Archivo de la categoría: Musica. Touhou Arrange. EastNewSound [1/3].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *